Skip to content

someday

November 19, 2004

someday I’m actually going to update. I’ve written and not posted so many entries recently….yea….

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 19, 2004 7:54 pm

    Methinks we’re pretty much all guilty of that….

  2. Anonymous permalink
    November 20, 2004 9:34 pm

    I hope this doesn’t sound bad…
    I just finished browsing through your livejournal and looked at your “college pictures” and was curious if you’re a lesbian.

  3. November 25, 2004 11:08 pm

    Re: I hope this doesn’t sound bad…
    No, I am not a lesbian, but your question amused me. What led you to believe I was?

Leave a Reply

