Skip to content

moron

November 3, 2004

i would just like to point out that George Bush is a fucking moron, and the only thing stupider is that HE GOT RE-ELECTED!!!
Oh yea, and prop two passed. People really are stupid.
What did I say yesterday about not getting a Joe-massage so therefore I couldn’t handle disappointments in the election???
*sigh*
Diane, what’s a good college in Canada I can go to when Meg and I move there?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2004 4:05 am

    University of Windsor.

  2. November 4, 2004 6:21 am

    I know you!

  3. November 4, 2004 7:26 am

    Iconness
    Somehow that costume works a whole lot better with a sub-title. (And an exclaimation point, of course. Best punctuation ever invented!)

  4. November 4, 2004 8:50 am

    Ah ha ha, wrong journal. Do me a favor and don’t look at the other one.
    Friended! I didn’t know you wrote poetry.

  5. November 4, 2004 10:14 pm

    Yeah, it’s kind of my thing.

Leave a Reply

