Skip to content

wake up

September 22, 2004

so dude I have a great brother! Look what he sent me this morning on IM when I told him I had been up too late and needed a caffiene boost:

Too bad I’m gonna have to actually spend my money on a (real) frap from the vending machines so that I have a chance to staying awake through pchem…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 22, 2004 8:20 am

    yesterday i had a vanilla bean frap with whip cream and a green straw.
    it was so good i almost passed out
    FACT: The CEO and founder of Starbucks graduated from NMU and thats why we have one in our library
    woot!

  2. September 22, 2004 2:12 pm

    i cannot wait for gingerbread latte season

  3. September 22, 2004 2:12 pm

    snow up to your tits, saylore

  4. September 22, 2004 2:48 pm

    no kidding mannn
    good thing they are big, it helps push through the snow
    har har har

Leave a Reply

