Skip to content

life’s purpose

August 4, 2004

i am beginning to feel that I was put on this Earth to remove as much of the spray poweder as possible from Spectrum Printers, Inc. (hopefully faster than the pressmen can spray the stuff out)
In other news tonight, I’ve realized that I pray a lot for a professed agnostic. Actually, I realized that a long time ago. But seriously: crazy is hearing and talking to things that don’t exist. I pray to a higher power that I’m not sure exists. Really makes me wonder…
But, “ours is not to question why, ours is but to” clean up spray powder “and die”…
hah

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 4, 2004 7:10 am

    Moo
    I feel like I was put on this Earth to make money off of others. Then again, at times a voice tells me that I should go and invent a new type of cheese as an alternative fuel, so anything goes.
    “I like my women like I like my coffee: plastic cup.”

  2. August 4, 2004 10:23 pm

    I pray to a higher power that I’m not sure exists. Really makes me wonder…
    Look at it this way: it can’t hurt. :)

Leave a Reply

